Under Construction...
Looking For Candidate Info!
We ask your help in identifying statewide candidates for public office, with particular emphasis on Reform-minded candidates. Please send names, websites, contact information, and a short biography (around 50 words) to info@teanewyork.com.  Thank you for your participation in providing this important resource.




District 1 

District 3 

District 4 

District 17 

District 20 

District 21 

District 22 

District 23 

District 24 

District 25 

District 26 

District 27 


District 37 

District 41 

District 43 

District 51 

District 55 

District 60

District 62 


District 94 

District 99 

District 101 

District 105

District 114 

District 133

District 141

District 145 

District 147 

Barack Obama 

Kirsten Gillibrand

Tim Bishop

Steve Israel

Carolyn McCarthy 

Nita Lowey

Paul Tonko 

Bill Owens 

Richard Hanna

Tom Reed  

Ann Marie Buerkle

Louise Slaughter 

Brian Higgins 

Kathy Hochul 

Suzi Oppenheimer 

Steven Saland 

Roy McDonald 

Jim Seward

James Alesi (dropped out)

Mark Grisanti

George Maziarz 



--New district-- 

Janet Duprey

Crystal Peoples

John Ceretto 

Seat being vacated by 
Dan Burling

Mitt Romney

Wendy Long

Randy Altschuler

Stephen Labate

Frank Scaturro, Fran Becker

Joe Carvin

Bob Dieterich

Matt Doheney

Nate Shinagawa 

Paul Spencer, Dan Maffei

Maggie Brooks

Mike Madigan

Chris Collins

Diane DiDonato Roth, Bob Cohen

Neil DiCarlo

Kathy Marchione

Jim Blake

Sean Hannah

Chuck Swanick, Mike Amodea
Write-in Rus Thompson or Attila the Hun
Amy Hope Witryol 

Colin Schmitt, Kyle Roddey

Brian Maher

*KIERAN LALOR*P. Manning, R. Wagner

Karen Bisso, David Kimmel

*BILL NOJAY* , Richard Burke

Ricky Donovan

Robert Restaino


Office                           Incumbent            Challenger 
November Elections, 2013 --
Niagara County --
Tom Larson, Wheatfield Supervisor
Dave Mongielo, Lockport Supervisor
Joshua Walker, Niagara County Legislature, 13th District

Erie County --
Sheriff Tim Howard
The whole slate of Republican candidates in the County Legislature
Gigi Grizanti, Tonawanda Town Board (no relation to Mark)
Stefan Mychajliw, Erie County Comptroller
Ron Pilozzi, Mayor, City of Tonawanda

The candidates listed below in blue are TeaNewYork endorsed, Tea Party favored or otherwise identified as reform-minded candidates.  Those in *CAPS* in blue are those that won the Primary.

The candidates listed in red are the non-reform oriented candidates that won the September 13th Primary